– This is for customers that subscribe via our How2 store only.
– Once you unsubscribe from the subscription, you will not be able to login to this site anymore. You will need to re-purchase the subscription again if you want to be able to access this site again.
1. Go to our How2 store here and login.
2. Move your mouse over the “Welcome back you_name”, it will show up a list of options.
3. Click Stripe Subscriptions.
4. Click Cancel.
5. Click Continue to cancel the subscription.
6. The status is cancelled.